top of page


1.    Nothing But Love

2.    Pray Now

3.    Living With The Light On

4.    Say Amen

5.    Because God's Good

6.    There Is Jesus

7.    Why Can't We

8.    Traveling On

9.    In His Hands

10.  The Difference Is In Me

11.  My Heart Knows

12.  I Always Have A Song To Sing

13.  He Looked Beyond My Faults (And Saw My Need)

Physical CD - TAKE ONE

SKU: 829982191922
    bottom of page